Hirox, leader et pionnier en systèmes d'inspection numérique vidéo 3D.
  • Home
  • Products
  • Company Profile
  • Image Library
  • Downloads
  • Contact Us

Products

Menu

Microscope Numérique KH-7700 : Optique Innovante

Hirox Original Optics: 360 Degree View Rotary Head Adapter

Cet adaptateur utilise un miroir rotatif qui apporte des possibilités d'inspection optimales. La rotation de 360 degrés du miroir permet d'examiner minutieusement le contour de la structure observée. La forme de l'objet peut être aisément déterminée dans un espace limité et en 3D sans avoir besoin d'incliner la lentille ou l'échantillon, ou d'ajuster la distance focale.

Tête Rotative

Sample Movie

Vue Connecteurs

Connecter Image

Avec Tête Rotative

Sample Movie

Vue Soudure

Solder Image

Avec Tête Rotative

Contrôle facile de la direction, de l'angle et de la vitesse de rotation.

Avec la tête rotative, l'échantillon peut être observé sous différents angles : l'image obtenue varie selon la rotation par rapport à la verticale (360 degrés) et l'inclinaison par rapport à l'objet observé (de 25 à 55 degrés) d'un prisme. La direction et la vitesse de rotation peuvent être facilement contrôlées par un unique bouton.

25 Degrés

55 Degrés

Le double-buffer apporte des performances vidéo étonnantes

Le débit de 15 images/sec., considée comme la limite en observation vidéo, est maintenant dépassée grâce au double-buffer (DFM : Double Flip Mode). Il utilise un nouveau système IC récemment mis au point qui d'otenir une vitesse de défilement d'images de 30 images/sec. tout en conservant une Haute Définition.

15 images/sec.

30 images/sec. (DFM)

Large choix de lentilles de 0 à 7000x

Large contrôle du zoom optique

La solution pour obtenir une observation plus étendue réside naturellement dans l'éclairage et les performances optiques de la lentille. Offrant des performances optiques superlatives, les lentilles Hirox capturent des images qui permettent une analyse optimale.

Extensive Control over Optical Zoom

Hirox constamment en recherche d'images réelles

Distance de travail exceptionnelle / Haute profondeur de champ

En cherchant à établir un équilibre subtil entre grossissement et qualité d'image, nous avons atteint la haute précision en terme de résolution, ce qui permet d'obtenir un contraste remarquable à des grossissements élevés. De plus, la reproduction fidèle des couleurs permet d'observer l'échantillon dans son état d'origine.

Amazing Working Distance (WD) and High Depth-of-Field
Enlarge Image

Un ajustement facile pour un angle d'éclairage optimal

Adaptateur à éclairage variable

Ces adaptateurs lumineux vous permettent de modifier l'angle d'éclairage comme vous le souhaitez, en allant de l'éclairage vertical à l'éclairage latéral. Une simple modification de l'angle d'éclairage permet d'inspecter des éléments qui ne pourraient pas être vus autrement.

Lampe RA86

Lampe exclusivement développée par Hirox

Cette nouvelle lampe a une durée de vie plus longue (4000 heures en moyenne) et permet une vision trés colorée de l'échantillon. Avec une haute température de couleur de 5460k, cette lampe composée d'halogénures métalliques est effectivement la source de lumière optimale pour les microscopes numériques Hirox à la pointe de la technologie.

Exclusively developed Hirox Lamp

Pour visualiser le fichier PDF, télécharger Adobe Reader en cliquant sur le bouton à droite.

Get ADOBE FLASH PLAYER
Page top

Hirox, the Pioneer of the 3D Digital Video Microscope System. Also Portable and Handheld Digital Microscope.
  • Home
  • Products
  • Company Profile
  • Image Library
  • Downloads
  • Contact Us
Home > Products > Digital Microscope KH-7700 > Innovative Optics

Products

Menu

Digital Microscope KH-7700 : Innovative Optics

Hirox Original Optics: 360 Degree View Rotary Head Adapter

This adapter uses a rotating mirror that has passed high-level inspection standards. 360 degree rotation of the mirror enables the side state of the subject to be thoroughly observed. The subject shape can be freely ascertained in a limited space and in 3D without the need to tilt the lens or subject or make complex focus adjustments

Rotary Head Motion

Sample Movie

Connecter Image

Connecter Image

Condition

Sample Movie

Solder Image

Solder Image

Condition

Easy Control of Angle, Rotational Direction and Speed

With the variable angle rotary-head, subjects can be captured as desired by operating a 360 degree rotating prism vertically within 25 to 55 degrees. Rotation direction and speed can be controlled easily by a single button.

25 Degree

55 Degree

Ambience afforded by the Double-Flip mode to achieve amazing Video Performance

Image output of 15 f/s, considered the limit in video observation, is now exceeded and both of the conditions -- high-definition images and ambience -- can be achieved thanks to the double-flip mode (DFM) which uses a newly developed custom IC to enable image output equivalent to 30 f/s.

15f/s

30 F/S (DFM)

Wide choice of Lenses from 0 to 7000x

Extensive Control over Optical Zoom

The key to enlarged observation, naturally, lies in the optical performance of the lens and lighting. Boasting superlative optical performance, Hirox lenses capture subjects as they are meant to be seen.

Extensive Control over Optical Zoom

Hirox Lenses in active pursuit of Real Images

Amazing Working Distance (WD) and High Depth-of-Field

By pursuing subtle balances, we have achieved high-precision resolution for enabling accurate contrast even at high magnifications. High color reproduction allows subjects to be captured faithfully to their original state.

Amazing Working Distance (WD) and High Depth-of-Field
Enlarge Image

Easy Adjustment of Optimum Lighting Angle

Variable Lighting Adapter

These lighting adapters allow you to alter the lighting angle as desired from vertical lighting to side lighting. A simple alteration of the lighting angle sharply renders subjects that could not otherwise be seen.

Achieved by RA86

Exclusively developed Hirox Lamp

This new lamp features high color reproduction and long service life. With a high performance color temperature of 5460k, this metal-halide lamp is indeed the optimum light source for state-of-the-art digital microscopes.

Exclusively developed Hirox Lamp

To View PDF file, download Adobe Reader by clicking button on right.

Get ADOBE FLASH PLAYER
Page top