Hirox, leader et pionnier en systèmes d'inspection numérique vidéo 3D.
  • Home
  • Products
  • Company Profile
  • Image Library
  • Downloads
  • Contact Us

Products

Menu

Microscope Numérique KH-1300 : Présentation

Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Be astounded by the Digital Image Quality

La caméra CCD KH-1300 conçue pour compléter les lentilles Hirox.

Pour reproduire des couleurs naturelles et des images fidèles à la réalité, nous avons développé une nouvelle caméra numérique CCD de 2.11 millions de pixels. Par conséquent, nous avons réussi à associer une Haute Résolution, des tons riches, et des images de haute qualité avec une vitesse de défilement de 24 images/sec. (sortie RGB) et 15 images/sec. (sortie IEEE).

Newly Developed CCD
Detachable Optical Fiber Cable Adapter
Support pour fibre optique amovible

La fibre optique amovible s'adapte facilement en fonction du type d'éclairage choisi (co-axial, annulaire, par transmission, etc...) : un simple dévérouillage permet de déplacer la fibre d'un adaptateur à un autre.

Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

An Amazing RGB output of 24 Frames / second with the UXGA Image

Images obtenues en temps réel

Nous avons développé un nouveau moteur graphique afin d'améliorer considérablement la vitesse de défilement des images et obtenir ainsi une meilleure résolution. L'intégration de nouvelles technologies a permi d'augmenter la vitesse de défilement jusqu'à 24 images/sec.

?T??g?v??q?nae?eoe
Image de haute qualité / Technologie de grande vitesse
Reproduction en temps réel et transfert très rapide grâce à la technologie d'images de Haute Qualité signée Hirox

Le système d'Hirox à la pointe de la technologie joue un rôle important dans la reproduction d'images de haute qualité à grande vitesse. Le paroxysme en terme de production d'image a été atteint grâce à la technologie numérique brevetée, et l'expertise acquise au fil des années fait de nous des pionniers de la microscopie numérique.

[Vitesse de défilement des images]
Cette indice caractérise le nombre d'images qui peuvent reproduites en 1 seconde. Plus l'indice est important, plus l'affichage sur l'écran devient lisse. "images/sec." est l'unité utilisée pour la vitesse de défilement des images. Par exemple, une vitesse de 24 images/sec. signifie que 24 images peuvent être reproduites en 1 seconde.

Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Sélectionnez la source lumineuse qui correspond le mieux à vos besoins.

Deux sources lumineuses différentes permettent des représentations de haute qualité, une lampe "Metal Halide" avec une restitution précise des couleurs et une lampe halogène qui peut prendre en charge plusieurs types d'échantillons. Choisissez la source lumineuse la plus appropriée selon votre besoin d'inspection.

Lampe "Metal Halide" (KH-1300M)

La restitution des couleurs est extrêmement importante pour inspecter minutieusement les détails d'un échantillon. L'éclairage de type "Metal Halide" (très proche de la lumière du soleil) permet d'obtenir une restitution des couleurs unique, impossible à atteindre avec d'autres sources lumineuses. De plus, la durée de vie de la lampe a été augmentée de 6 fois par rapport aux lampes classiques.

Lampe halogène (KH-1300H)

Avec cette lampe, la luminosité ne varie pendant sa durée de vie : en effet, l'évaporation du tungstène ne colle pas à la paroi du tube et n'amène donc pas la paroi du verre à s'assombrir. La durée de vie de cette ampoule a été prolongée par l'ajustement du cycle halogène. Cette lampe a déjà prouvé sa haute performance, et elle est adaptable à une multitude de domaines d'inspection comme les sites de production où elle est fréquemment utilisée. Enfin, elle représente un investissement très rentable.

Light Switch
Interrupteur
Interrupteur "Light ON/OFF" à l'appui des conditions d'observation variées

Un interrupteur distinct "LIGHT" est présent sur le panneau avant de l'unité, en plus de l'interrupteur principal, pour éviter que l'observation de certains échantillons influence sur la diffusion lumineuse.

[Reproduction des couleurs]
Ce critère est évalué selon la température de couleur et l'indice de rendement des couleurs. Le rendu des couleurs est considéré comme bon avec une source lumineuse lorsque il y a peu de différence entre l'aspect des couleurs observées sous le soleil et sous un autre éclairage.

Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Lentilles Hirox / Adaptateurs lumineux permettant une observation dynamique

Simplement en ajoutant un adaptateur à tête rotative sur la lentille, la rotation de 360 degrés d'un miroir permet d'inspecter pleinement les côtés de l'échantillon. Il s'agit d'un mécanisme simple et peu encombrant, qui permet à l'utilisateur d'éviter l'inclinaison de la lentille. De plus, l'utilisation de ce mode vidéo vous permet surtout d'inspecter les détails à l'oeil nu comme si vous tourniez autour de l'échantillon.

Rotary-Head
Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Représentation adaptée à l'analyse grâce au mode Utilisateur

Le "Mode Utilisateur" vous permet de sélectionner facilement le mode de représentation de l'image. 12 réglages sont prévus pour des applications spécifiques. Cela répond au besoin d'une reproduction d'image plus détaillée, notamment une représentation fidèle des couleurs de l'échantillon, une image plus grande, et donc une reproduction plus réelle de l'échantillon.

User Mode
Fonctions créatives
Mode utilisateur : Paramètres basées sur la technologie vidéo

Il est possible de modifier les paramètres de luminosité de l'image, de contraste des couleurs, et de valorisation de certains détails ciblés. L'ensemble des réglages du mode Utilisateur permet des observations et analyses d'échantillons plus diversifiées.

Structure métallique

Metal Structure
Enlarge Image

Cristaux

Protein Crystal
Enlarge Image

[12 types d'images]
L'utilisateur peut reproduire l'image observée avec un renforcement des bords, un renforcement des couleurs, un renforcement des bords et des couleurs, etc... le mode est à choisir selon les différents échantillons observés.

Pour visualiser le fichier PDF, télécharger Adobe Reader en cliquant sur le bouton à droite.

Get ADOBE FLASH PLAYER
Page top

Hirox, the Pioneer of the 3D Digital Video Microscope System. Also Portable and Handheld Digital Microscope.
  • Home
  • Products
  • Company Profile
  • Image Library
  • Downloads
  • Contact Us

Products

Menu

Digital Microscope KH-1300: Overview

Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Be astounded by the Digital Image Quality

KH-1300 CCD camera was designed from scratch for the Lenses.

To reproduce natural colors and images as intended, we developed a new 2.11 million pixel digital CCD camera. As a result, we succeeded in simultaneously obtaining high resolution, rich tones and high quality images at fast frame rates of 24 fps (RGB output) and 15 fps (IEEE output).

Newly Developed CCD
Detachable Optical Fiber Cable Adapter
Detachable Optical Fiber Cable Adapter
Various Lighting Supported by Detachable Optical Fiber Cable

Back focus matched to the newly developed CCD camera was completely designed from scratch to make operation that much easier. And to support a wide variety of lenses, the focus can be unlocked by simply loosening the back focus fixing screw. Default settings can be easily restored by aligning the index again.

Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

An Amazing RGB output of 24 Frames / second with the UXGA Image

Real-Time Images in every Sense of the Word

We developed a new high-speed image engine to thoroughly improve the frame rate for enhanced resolution and image quality. As a result of reviewing conventional parts one by one and incorporating new technology, we managed to increase a direct out image transfer speed of 24 fps, the first for a CCD camera in this class.

?T??g?v??q?nae?eoe
High Image Quality / Speed mounted Circuit Technology
"Real-time" expression and High-Speed transfer from Hirox High Quality Image Technology

State-of-the-art circuit technology plays an important role in reproducing high-quality images at higher speeds. The peak of image expression has been achieved by proprietary digital image technology and expertise gained over the years as a digital microscope pioneer.

[Frame rate]
This index indicates how many frames can be rewritten per second. The higher this numerical value is the smoother screen display becomes. fps (frame per second) is the unit used for frame rate. For example, a frame rate of 24 fps means that 24 frames can be drawn in one second.

Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Select the Light Source that best meets your Specific Requirements.

If you want more detail in the image, then start with the light source. Two light sources are available to elicit high drawing capabilities, a metal-halide lamp with accurate color reproduction and a halogen lamp that supports various environments. Choose the light source most suitable for your observation and budgetary needs.

Metal-Halide Lamp (KH-1300M)

Color reproduction can be extremely important for thoroughly capturing the details of a sample. The high color reproduction of metal-halide lamp, for some samples, cannot be detected by other light sources. What's more, the service life of the lamp has been improved six-fold over that of conventional lamps.

Halogen Lamp (KH-1300H)

With this lamp, brightness remains unchanged until the end of its life. This is because evaporated tungsten does not stick to the tube wall and cause the glass bulb to darken. The life-time of this lamp has also been extended by adjusting the halogen cycle. This light source already has an impressive service record, and is adaptable to a variety of environments including production sites where it is used relatively frequently. In addition it is a very cost effective light source.

Light Switch
Light Switch
"Light ON/OFF" switch to support various observation conditions

A separate "LIGHT" switch is provided on the front panel, in addition to the main power switch to prevent the observation environment from being disrupted by samples that influence lighting conditions.

[Color reproduction]
This is evaluated by the color temperature and color rendering index. Color rendering is regarded as good in a light source when there is little difference between how a color looks when viewed under sunlight and under other light.

Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

Hirox Lens / Lighting Adapters for creating Visual Reality

Simply by attaching a rotary-head adapter to a zoom lens, the 360 degree rotating mirror can fully capture even the sides of subjects. This is a simple, space-saving mechanism that does not involve any tilting of the lens. More than anything else, observation using video allows shapes to be ascertained as if you were handling and viewing them with your naked eye.

Rotary-Head
Page top
Newly Developed CCDRGB24FPSChoice of Light SourceRotary-HeadUser Mode

High Image Repeatability with built in “User Mode”

The "user mode" allows you easily select the desired picture style. 12 settings are provided for specific applications. This answers the need for more detailed expression, such as clear reproduction of sample color, greater image depth, and image repeatability.

User Mode
Creative Functions
User Mode settings based on Video Technology

Compensation settings for changes in image brightness, contrast settings containing color information, and enhancement settings ranging from basic to advance. User mode settings based on video technology, unique to a digital microscope manufacturer allows for more versatility in sample observation.

Metal Structure

Metal Structure
Enlarge Image

Protein Crystal

Protein Crystal
Enlarge Image

[12 picture styles]
The operator can reproduce the desired image with edge enhancement, color enhancement, color and edge enhancement and much more for various samples and environments.

To View PDF file, download Adobe Reader by clicking button on right.

Get ADOBE FLASH PLAYER
Page top